Album: Tori Kelly – A Tori Kelly Christmas

<strong>Join Our WhatsApp Group</strong>

A Tori Kelly Christmas Album Free DOwnload

Grammy Award Winner, Tori Kelly teams up with Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds and Scooter Braun as she released her Holiday Album “A Tori Kelly Christmas” which is now available for streaming across all platforms.

Speaking about the project, Tori Kelly says, “I’m so grateful to Babyface for helping me create an album that I am so proud of. I still can’t believe that I got to work with such a legend on my first-ever Christmas album. He really brought my vision to life and made every song so special.”

The song includes two other songs by Tori Kelly, “25th and Gift that Keeps in Giving”. See “A Tori Kelly Christmas” Album track listing below:

1. Silent Night
2. 25th
3. Christmas Time Is Here
4. Joy to the World / Joyful, Joyful
5. Sleigh Ride
6. O Holy Night
7. Gift That Keeps On Giving
8. Elf Interlude
9. Let It Snow (feat. Babyface)
10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / O Come All Ye Faithful
11. Go Tell It On The Mountain
12. This Christmas
13. Hallelujah (From Sing Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Target Exclusive Tracks:
14. Kid Again On Christmas
15. All I Want For Christmas is You

Get “Tori Kelly – A Tori Kelly Christmas Album  MP3 Download” Below:-


Kindly FOLLOW and LIKE our PAGES on your favourite Social Media

 <strong>INSTAGRAM</strong> || <strong>FACEBOOK</strong>

Olalekan Adebulu
Gospel Music Blogger/Promoter | Website Designer | Freelancer | Gospel Rapper | Graphic Designer. Want to hire me to design your website? or You Need To promote Your Gospel Song? Call/Whatsapp: 08116066383

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.