The King’s Rhythm Mixtape (Vol. 1) by Sounds4TheKing

Sounds4TheKing Mixtape - The Kings Rhythm

Join Our WhatsApp Group  Join Us on Telegram

Sounds4TheKing Mixtape - The Kings Rhythm

The long awaited Mixtape “The King’s Rhythm” from the stables of Sounds4TheKing Media is finally available on the internet and all other digital platforms.

The King’s Rhythm, as announced by Sounds4TheKing some weeks ago, will be released twice every year, the first edition of the mixtape embrace songs from both established and upcoming Gospel Ministers/Musicians, Christian Hiphop Artistes and Spoken Word Artistes.

The first volume of The King’s Rhythm is a combination of Praise and Worship songs that were carefully selected by the curator.

The mixtape features 20 wonderful songs from great artistes like Ada Ehi, Sinach, Moses Bliss, GUC, Frank Edwards, Solomon Lange, Steve Crown, Evang. Anita Chuks, E Josh, Henrysong, Enakeno, Priest Ann Udosen, Dr. Sam just to mention few.

The word, “King” from the mixtape titled was coined from the name of the website itself “Sounds4TheKing”. This shows that each song on the mixtape are made to glorify and elevate only one person, The King (God Almighty).

Below are the Track list of the Mixtape arranged as mixed:

  1. GUC – The Bill
  2. Steve Crown ft. Phil Thompson – Angels Bow
  3. Sam ft. Jonas – Revival
  4. Moses Bliss – You I Live For
  5. Solomon Lange – Ma Taima Kona
  6. Evang. Anita Chuks – Too Good
  7. Chukz Dibe – Holy Spirit
  8. Dorcas – You Are Good
  9. Ada ft Sinach – Fix My Eyes on You
  10. Manus Akpanke – Your Name
  11. Difference – Jireh
  12. E Josh – Jesus
  13. Blessing Atori ft. Tony Richie – Obara Jesus
  14. Frank Edwards – Opomulero
  15. Henrysong – My Trust
  16. Onaji Bishop O. – Chukwudinma
  17. Tim Godfrey – Ebezina
  18. Enakeno – Praise Anthem
  19. Priest Ann Udosen – Itoro
  20. Sammie Okposo – Nobody Can

Stream and Download The King’s Rhythm Mixtape by Sounds4TheKing Below:



Kindly FOLLOW and LIKE our PAGES on your favourite Social Media



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.