New Album: Datin – CHH Ain’t Dead [Volume 1]


Join Our WhatsApp Group  Subscribe To YouTube Channel

Download FUll MP3 ALbum Datin - CHH Aint Dead
Datin – CHH Aint Dead

Christian Hip Hop Artist and The Menace Movement Boss, Datin has finally released much anticipated album “CHH Ain’t Dead: Volume 1”

CHH Ain’t Dead features other Gospel Artiste, including Steffan0tto, Da T.R.U.T.H, Bizzle, 1K Phew, Wande among others.

The album is set to be released on the 1st of May, 2020 can be purchased today along with exclusive merch at

CHH Ain’t Dead track listing:

  1. Top Speed Running Eshon Burgundy & Jeremiah Bligen
  2. Move Feat. Canon
  3. Jungle Feat. Shiwan & Parris Chariz
  4. We Fight (Color Purple) 1K Phew & Wande
  5. Snot Rag Swaizy
  6. Hall Of Martyrs Feat. S.O., Ruslan, Uncle Reese, Dru Bex & Jxhn Pvul
  7. Walking While Blind Feat. Jxhn Pvul & Jarry Manna
  8. A word from the Godfather of CHH, Michael Peace (Interlude)
  9. Wake Up! Feat. Shepherd, Kevi Morse, Rockstar JT & George Rose
  10. Wake And Bake Freestyle Kid Tris
  11. Back In The Ring Feat. M. Tarver (Prod. By Dre Knowss)
  12. Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo Feat. Bizzle
  13. Essential Feat. Cephas, StefanOtto, J. Carter and Michael Peace
  14. Alive And Well Feat. Da T.R.U.T.H.
  15. A word from the Godfather of CHH, Michael Peace. (Outro)

Stream & Download Full MP3 Album “Datin – CHH Ain’t Dead” Below: –


Kindly FOLLOW and LIKE our PAGES on your favourite Social Media


Please Leave a Comment Below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.