Mike Abdul Premiers New Album “Iro Halleluyah”

Mike Abdul Iro Halleluyah
Mike Abdul Iro Halleluyah

The Award Winning Vocalist and Fuji Gospel Minister Mike Abdul had released his much anticipated Album titled “Iro Halleluyah”.

Iro Hallelujah, the fourth studio recording Album by Mike Abdul takes GospeL Music Lovers through amazing experiences with 20 songs in the Year 2020.

This album is refreshing, groovy, exciting, reflective and is every Worshipper’s delight.

Stream & DOwnLOad here : https://fanlink.to/iroHALLELUYAH

TRACKLIST(Mike Abdul – Iro Hallelujah):

  1. L’oruko Jesu (Intro)
  2. Mike Abdul – Iro Halleluyah (feat. Tope Alabi) 
  3. Toh Marvelous (Remix) [feat. Tope Alabi]
  4. Dance Alert
  5. Ride On
  6. Titilai (feat. Florocka)
  7. Loke Loke
  8. 30 Billion Halleluyah (Remix) [feat. A’dam & Monique]
  9. Possess (feat. A’dam & Monique)
  10. Mike Is Grateful
  11. Different Case
  12. Who Can Love You
  13. Dem No Be God (feat. Babatunmise)
  14. Beautiful Again (feat. A’dam & Monique)
  15. So True (feat. Jaming)
  16. My Shepherd (feat. Adetoun)
  17. Stay with God (feat. Segun Obe)
  18. Blood of Jesus
  19. Yanga
  20. Korede (Outro)


About Mike Abdul

Michael Abdul is a worshiper who sees no limit in worship. A member of the highly favoured Midnight Crew, Michael is a hit-song writer and composer. Passion for souls makes him do music to reach the seemingly unreachable with the love of Christ.

Born 12th February 1977, Mike studied Electrical engineering at Yaba College of Technology, Lagos, Nigeria, and later proceeded to Faith Christian Theological Seminary, Theology and Christian Education in Sango Otta, Ogun State, where he studied Theology and Christian Education

Olalekan Adebulu
Gospel Music Blogger/Promoter | Website Designer | Freelancer | Gospel Rapper | Graphic Designer. Want to hire me to design your website? or You Need To promote Your Gospel Song? Call/Whatsapp: 08116066383

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.