Henotace Media Released Their End of The Year Mixtape



Henotace media has released its highly anticipated “End of the year mixtape”. The mixtape is a rich blend of lovely spirit filled tunes from Gospel ministers across the nation of Nigeria carefully selected to be a blessing to you as you approach the year 2020.

Below is the list of the songs in the mixtape.

  • Akamdinelu – mercy chinwo
  • Idinma – Judikay
  • Am A Success – Idiomorfos
  • Toya Eze – Tim Godfrey ft. Israel Houghton
  • Necessary – Henri Soul
  • Chioma – Frank Edwards
  • Okemmuo – Chioma Jesus ft. Mercy Chinwo
  • Beyond Me – Yadah

Henitace MixtapeListen & Download Free MP3 Below: –


Download More Music | Join Our Whatsap Group | Follow Us On : Twitter | Instagram | Facebook

What do you think about this song?
We Will Be Glad If You Can Say Something,

Please Leave a Comment Below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.