Album: Mercy Chinwo – Satisfied

<strong>Join Our WhatsApp Group</strong>  <strong>Join Us on Telegram</strong>

Mercy Chinwo Satisfied Album Download

Nigerian gospel music minister and EeZee Concept Signed Minstrel, Mercy Chinwo has finally released her much anticipated album “Satisfied” for the year 2020.

The Full Album “Satisfied” was made available for pre-order some weeks ago and is finally released on 3rd July 2020. The Album has 15 wonderful tracks including moist of her popular songs such as Oh Jesus, Obinasom, Chinedum and Excess Love Remix featuring JJ Hairston.

Mercy Chinwo’s 2020 Album titled “Satisfied” features Award Winning Gospel Minister JJ Hairston and Chioma Jesus. The singer surprised everyone by including “Kosi” meaning “None”, a song which she sang in Yoruba Language. Na You Dey Reign, Baby Songs, Strong Tower are all wonderful songs from the Satisfied Album by the Artiste.

The new Mercy Chinwo’s 2020 new album tagged “Satisfied” is full of spirit filled, thanksgiving and soul lifting songs. People will surely experience great encounter with God by listing to this new album.

See Track list and Download Full Album + ZIP: “Mercy Chinwo – Satisfied” Below: –

  1. Na You Dey Reign –
  2. Strong Tower
  3. Onememma (Ft. Chioma Jesus)
  4. Baby Song
  5. Udeme
  6. Chinedum
  7. Onye
  8. Kosi (First Yoruba Single)
  9. Tasted Of Your Power
  10. Obinasom
  11. Sure Thing
  12. Akamdinelu – Download MP3
  13. No More Pain
  14. Excess Love (Remix) ft. J.J. Hairston
  15. Oh Jesus – Download MP3

STREAM/DOWNLOAD ALBUM: iTunes | Boomplay | Spotify | Apple Music


Kindly FOLLOW and LIKE our PAGES on your favourite Social Media

<strong>INSTAGRAM</strong>  <strong>FACEBOOK</strong>

Olalekan Adebulu
Gospel Music Blogger/Promoter | Website Designer | Freelancer | Gospel Rapper | Graphic Designer.Want to hire me to design your website? or You Need To promote Your Gospel Song? Call/Whatsapp: 08116066383

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.