Download Album: TY Bello – Africa Awake


Download TY Bello Africa Awake Full Album

TY Bello, a Nigerian ace photographer and musician, has released a new album named “Africa Awake,” and it’s out now on all major media outlets worldwide for streaming and download.

The album features several big gospel acts such as Nathaniel Bassey, Folabi Nuel, Nosa, Mario Bekhit, and other music stars from across the African continent.

The 11-track album “Africa Awake” is TY’s fourth studio album, See Africa Awake Album Tracklist below:

  1. Bring Us Together (ft. Folabi Nuel, Sandra Saeed & Mario Bekhit)
  2. Our King (ft. Maria Bekhit)
  3. Only Praise (ft. Nosa)
  4. Antakowa (ft. Nayer Samir, Raed Mounir, Jean Emil & Monica Emil)
  5. Who is Like You? (ft. Maged Mounir, Nardine Nabil, Sandra Saeed & Jean Emil)
  6. Yasou (ft. Nardine Nabil, Maged Mounir & Sandra Seed)
  7. In Your Majesty (ft. Jean Emil, Michael Rasmey, Raed Mounir & Nardine Nabil)
  8. We Raise Our Voices (ft. Mario Bekhit, Monica Emil, Raed Mounir)
  9. As a Lion (ft. Monica Emil)
  10. Africa Your Weapon is Love
  11. Africa Awake (ft. Nathaniel Bassey)

Get TY Bello Africa Awake Album Full Download below:


Kindly FOLLOW and LIKE our PAGES on your favourite Social Media


Olalekan Adebulu
Gospel Music Blogger/Promoter | Website Designer | Freelancer | Gospel Rapper | Graphic Designer. Want to hire me to design your website? or You Need To promote Your Gospel Song? Call/Whatsapp: 08116066383

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.