Album: The Secret Place (Vol. 1) by Israel Odebode


Israel Odebode The Secret Place Album Download

US based Gospel recording artiste and music minister – Israel Odebode premieres his brand new album titled – ”The Secret Place” (Volume 1). 

”The Secret Place” (Volume 1) album project just like it’s predecessor – The Message album boasts heavily with edifying songs of praise and worship to the one and only King of Kings – Jesus Christ.

With previously released singles like – Leave Me with Jesus, We Bow Feat. Mairo Ese, Jesus is Lord featuring Lola Imani and most recently – Lift Up Your Heads featuring Becca Herckner, the 11-track album project is more than just an album.

Known for his unique style and grace contained in his ministrations, Israel Odebode formerly known by his music name – Izzy along with his team of music producers and singers offers up a wholesome worship experience unlike anything heard/seen before.

The Secret Place (Vol. 1) album is available worldwide via Apple Music, iTunes, Spotify, Amazon Music, Tidal, Google Play & other digital music stores. 

View ‘The Secret Place” album track-list below:

  1. Leave Me with Jesus – DOWNLOAD
  2. We Bow Feat. Mairo Ese
  3. Lift Up Your Heads (feat. Becca Herckner) – DOWNLOAD
  4. Hosanna
  5. Everything and More
  6. Spirit Divine (feat. Ose Burnett)
  7. Healing 
  8. Emmanuel (feat. TJ Onoja)
  9. Loving You
  10. Higher
  11. Jesus is Lord (feat. Lola Imani) – DOWNLOAD


Stream/Purchase Album > https://linktr.ee/israelodebode/


Kindly FOLLOW and LIKE our PAGES on your favourite Social Media


Israel Odebode’s Album The Secret Place  is available for streaming and download. Also get The Secret Place by Israel Odebode for free Mp3 Download on Sounds4TheKing.

Olalekan Adebulu
Gospel Music Blogger/Promoter | Website Designer | Freelancer | Gospel Rapper | Graphic Designer. Want to hire me to design your website? or You Need To promote Your Gospel Song? Call/Whatsapp: 08116066383

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.