Album: Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel of The Kingdom


Dunsin Oyekan The Gospel of the Kingdom

Firebrand worship leader, Dunsin Oyekan has finally debuts his much anticipated album “The Gospel of The Kingdom”.

The Album “The Gospel of the Kingdom” is a 16-track album consisting of songs revealed in the secret place and personal altar.

“We present to you the 16 sounds on the new album. We sing revelations not songs, these are the revelations from the Father for this time and season.

“The Lord gave the Word; great was the company of those who proclaimed it:” – Psalms 68:11 NKJV

“To Him who rides on the heaven of heavens, which were of old! Indeed, He sends out His voice, a mighty voice.” – Psalms 68:33 NKJV

Songs for the secret place, songs for your personal altar, songs to sing to the Father.”- Dunsin shares.

The album includes some previously released singles such as, “More Than A Song,” “Fragrance to Fire,” “The Blood and The Name,” “At All Cost,” “I’ll Be Here,” and “The Anthem ft. Jerry Eze.”

Stream/Download “Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel of the Kingdom” Below:-


Kindly FOLLOW and LIKE our PAGES on your favourite Social Media


Olalekan Adebulu
Gospel Music Blogger/Promoter | Website Designer | Freelancer | Gospel Rapper | Graphic Designer.Want to hire me to design your website? or You Need To promote Your Gospel Song? Call/Whatsapp: 08116066383

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.