Album: Chioma Jesus – Chiomalized

<strong>Join Our WhatsApp Group</strong>

Chioma Jesus - Chiomalized Album Full Download

Renowned Nigerian Gospel Singer, Chioma Jesus has finally released her much anticipated album “Chiomalized” and it’s now available on all digital platforms.

The Album “Chiomalized” contains 11 power-packed tracks ready to take over the atmosphere for Jesus. The album features Nathaniel Bassey on the track titled “YahWeh” and one of her popular songs “Bulldozer” and “Okemmuo” featuring Mercy Chinwo.

See the tracks below:

  1. Ogbo Ogu
  2. Oka’ome
  3. Imela Chineke
  4. Dabere’m
  5. Bulldozer
  6. Akwam Metu Gi
  7. Yahweh (feat. Nathaniel Bassey)
  8. Odighi Onye Ozo
  9. Throne
  10. Okemmuo (feat. Mercy Chinwo)
  11. Chioma Meh (Remix)

Get “Chioma Jesus – Chiomalized Album MP3″ Below:-


Kindly FOLLOW and LIKE our PAGES on your favourite Social Media

 <strong>INSTAGRAM</strong> || <strong>FACEBOOK</strong>

Olalekan Adebulu
Gospel Music Blogger/Promoter | Website Designer | Freelancer | Gospel Rapper | Graphic Designer.Want to hire me to design your website? or You Need To promote Your Gospel Song? Call/Whatsapp: 08116066383

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.